Doug Lerner reports from Tokyo and St. Louis, and points beyond…

They still don’t have names. doug

Comments on: "My Neighbor’s 40 year old turtles" (3)

  1. yackle01 said:

    They are beautiful if you like turtles and I do. Are they a she and he? Keep them away from the radiation Love, Muttle

  2. Doug Lerner said:

    I didn’t think to ask if they were a he and she. I think the water in the tank is acting as an extra shield against possible radiation.They are quite large. I don’t know if you could get a feeling for that from the photos. But they are almost the length of my arm.doug

  3. Rich Pearson said:

Leave a Reply

