Doug Lerner reports from Tokyo and St. Louis, and points beyond…

I saw Dr. Nakamatsu!

I had to go to Akihabara today and saw Dr. Nakamatsu. I guess he must be running for Governor of Tokyo again. http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yoshiro_Nakamatsu

Comments on: "I saw Dr. Nakamatsu!" (4)

  1. yackle01 said:

    Is he any good or just another politician  

  2. Doug Lerner said:

    He’s just a “strange character” who likes to run in elections. He has zero chance of ever being elected Governor of Tokyo.doug

  3. We read the article and we’re  glad you got to see him in person. We’ll enjoy seeing him finally winning the election. Sent from my iPad

  4. Doug Lerner said:

    I would not bet too much on it. dougSent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

