Doug Lerner reports from Tokyo and St. Louis, and points beyond…

Tao in Stereo

While organizing zillions of old photos in iLife ’08 I came across a pair of photos I took of Tao back when he was about, oh, two years old. I realized that I had taken two almost from the same view because I was manually taking a stereo pair (easy to do, actually).

I put both together yesterday as a cross-eyed pair, which means you have to cross your eyes to form one, stereoscopic image in the middle. Over 80% of people can do it. Can you see Tao in stereo?

doug

Media_httplernernetbl_fndab

Leave a Reply

